Solid Waste Management District Board

Board of Directors
Group they Represent
Andy Kostielney - MemberCounty Commissioner
Derek Dieter - Fiscal Officer
County Commissioner
Deborah A. Fleming, D.M.D. - ChairCounty Commissioner
Dave Wood - MemberCity of Mishawaka Mayor
James Mueller - MemberCity of South Bend Mayor
Sheila Niezgodski - MemberSouth Bend City Council Member
Rafael Morton - MemberCounty Council Member
Jordon Budreau - MemberNew Carlisle Town Council Member
Woody Emmons - Vice ChairMishawaka Council Member 
Jamie Woods Attorney for the District

Advisory Committee
Group they Represent
Diana MendelsohnEarth Day
John LeszczynskiThe Troyer Group
Vicki KitchenTown of North Liberty
Therese DorauCity of South Bend